今日看料

Academic Calendar

Fall Semester 2023

Date Event
August 10 (Thursday) Registration
August 11 (Friday) Last Day 100% Refund - Traditional and First 8 weeks
August 14 (Monday) First Day of Classes - Traditional and First 8 weeks
September 4-5 (Mon-Tues) Labor Day Holiday
October 5 (Thursday) End of First 8 weeks
October 9-10 (Mon-Tues) Fall Break
October 11 (Wednesday) Beginning of Second 8 weeks
November 1 (Wednesday) Spring Semester Priority Registration
November 10 (Friday) Veterans Day Holiday
November 22-24 (Wed-Fri) Thanksgiving Holiday
December 6 (Wednesday) End of Second 8 weeks
December 7-12 (Thu-Tue) Final Exam Period - Traditional
December 12 (Tuesday) Semester Ends

Refund and Drop Dates For Fall 2023

 

Spring Semester 2024

Date Event
January 4 (Thursday) Registration
January 5 (Friday) Last Day 100% Refund - Traditional and First 8 weeks
January 8 (Monday) First Day of Classes - Traditional and First 8 weeks
January 15 (Monday) Dr. Martin Luther King Holiday
February 28 (Wednesday) End of First 8 weeks
March 4-8 (Monday-Friday) Spring Break
March 11 (Monday) Beginning of Second 8 weeks
April 3 (Wednesday) Summer and Fall Priority Registration
April 1-2 (Mon-Tue) Easter Holiday
May 2-7 (Thu-Tue) Final Exam Period - Traditional and Second 8 weeks
May 7 (Tuesday) Semester Ends
May 11 (Saturday) Commencement

Refund and Drop Dates for Spring 2024

 

Summer Semester 2024

Date Event
May 16 (Thursday) Registration Summer & Fall
May 20 (Monday) First Day of Classes - Full and First Half Session - Add period ends for First Half Session
May 21 (Tuesday) Add period ends - Full Session
May 27 (Monday) Memorial Day Holiday
June 10-14 (Monday - Friday) Closed (US Open)
June 26 (Wednesday) End of First Half Session
June 27 (Thursday) Registration Second Half Session & Fall
July 1 (Monday) First Day of Class - Second Half Session - Add period ends for Second Half Session
July 4 (Thursday) Independence Day Holiday
July 31 (Wednesday) End of Full and Second Half Session

Refund and Drop Dates for Summer 2024