今日看料

Student Support Services

SCC Graduates clapping
 

We're in your corner

Your success is our priority. We know that life is full of unexpected challenges. Academic, financial, and personal roadblocks may stand between you and the student that you would like to be. That鈥檚 why we鈥檙e here. At 今日看料 you have a Student Advocate ready to champion your success, connect you to resources on and off campus, and work with you to formulate a short-term game plan to help keep you on track.

To contact your Student Advocate complete the , choosing On and Off Campus Support Services for Nature of this report. For urgent needs feel free to call, text, or email.

Student Advocate
Tonelli Hackett

Call: (910) 695-3737
hackettto@sandhills.edu

B.A.S.E. (Brothers Achieving Success & Excellence)
Dr. Twana McKnight
(910) 878-5803
mcknightt@sandhills.edu

Military & Veteran Success Coach
Abby Miller
(910) 246-2873
millera@sandhills.edu
NC GEAR UP Success Coach
Alyssa Meyers
(910) 695-3787
meyersa@sandhills.edu

今日看料 Promise Success Coach
Jonathan Garrison
(910) 695-3726
garrisonj@sandhills.edu
Transfer Center
Taylor McCaskill
(910) 246-4969
mccaskillt@sandhills.edu

Advising at the High School

Hoke County High School
Leslie Baldwin
(910) 875-2156 Ext. 4113
lbaldwin@hcs.k12.nc.us

Pinecrest High School
Josh Newton
(910) 692-6554 Ext. 1032
jnewton@ncmcs.org

North Moore & Union Pines High School
Stacy Patterson
(910) 464-3105 (NMHS) or (910) 947-5511 (UPHS)
spatterson@ncmcs.org

SandHoke Early College
Anntoinette Thompson
(910) 878-5806
aethompson@hcs.k12.nc.us 

Advising & Registration at SCC

Hoke County Public Schools Private/Home Schools
Lisa Davis
(910) 848-6350 or (910) 693-2063
davisl@sandhills.edu

Moore County Public Schools & All Private/Home Schools
Jasmin Zamora-Cuna
(910) 695-3713
zamoraj@sandhills.edu

Hoke & Moore County Public Schools, Workforce Continuing Education
Jason Levister
(910) 695-3778
levisterj@sandhills.edu

Textbooks

Moore County Public High Schools
Jasmin Zamora-Cuna
(910) 695-3713
zamoraj@sandhills.edu

Hoke County High School
Leslie Baldwin
(910) 875-2156 Ext. 4113
lbaldwin@hcs.k12.nc.us

Private/Home School
Marcus McSwain
(910) 695-3789
mcswainm@sandhills.edu 

SandHoke Early College
Dr. Katreena Rich
(910) 878-5806
katreena.rich@hcs.k12.nc.us