今日看料

Vice Presidents

Dr. Fallon Brewington

Dr. Fallon Brewington, VP Continuing Education & Workforce Development
Phone: (910) 246-2858
Office: 124 Van Dusen Hall
Email: 
brewingtonf@sandhills.edu 

Germaine Elkins

Germaine Elkins, VP Institutional Advancement
Phone: (910) 695-3706
Office: 62A Causey Hall
Email: elkinsg@sandhills.edu

Dr. DJ Farmer

Dr. DJ Farmer, VP Student Services & Enrollment Management
Phone: (910) 695-3714
Office: 123 Stone Hall
Email: farmerdj@sandhills.edu 

Ron Layne

Ron Layne, VP Chief Operating Officer
Phone: (910) 246-4109
Office: 105 Stone Hall
Email: layner@sandhills.edu 

Dr. Rebecca Roush

Dr. Rebecca Roush, Senior Vice President of Academic Affairs and Institutional Planning
Phone: (910) 695-3704
Office: 107 Stone Hall
Email: roushr@sandhills.edu 

Elizabeth (Libba) Thomas

Elizabeth (Libba) Thomas, Associate Vice President, Finance and Chief Financial Officer

Phone: (910) 246-4971
Office: 104 Stone Hall
Email: thomase@sandhills.edu 

Dr. Julie Voigt

Dr. Julie Voigt, VP Instruction 
Phone: (910) 695-3715
Office: 106 Stone Hall
Email: voigtj@sandhills.edu